Bepton PC has seven Parish Councillors. The serving Councillors are as follows:

Mrs Rosalind Hart (Chair)
Tel:01730 815473

Mr John Beckett (Vice-Chair and Planning)

Mike Salmon (Highways and Rights of Way)

Mrs Carey Bower (Editor of the Newsletter)

Mr James Beaumont (Website)

Mr Duncan Hollowood (Neighbourhood Watch)

Mrs. Lorraine Grocott BEM, (Clerk)
Tel:01428 741393

Ms. Angelica Morge (Police Community Support Officer – PCSO)

Councillor Judy Fowler represents Bepton on Chichester District Council
Tel:07889 421850

Councillor Kate O’Kelly represents Bepton on West Sussex County Council
Tel:07979 522299


6 thoughts on “Councillors

  1. Pingback: Village unites at meeting in The Country Inn | Bepton, West Sussex

  2. Pingback: Would you like to be a Parish Councillor? | Bepton, West Sussex

  3. Pingback: Vacancy on Bepton Parish Council – Bepton, West Sussex

  4. Pingback: Bepton’s Winter Maintenance Plan 2018-19 – Bepton, West Sussex

  5. Pingback: How to respond to Severals Sand Quarries Consultation – Bepton, West Sussex

  6. Pingback: Elections for Bepton Parish Council – Bepton, West Sussex

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.